Skip to content

Youn Sun Nah – Immersion (2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Youn Sun Nah – Immersion (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz  | Time – 44:11 minutes | 502 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Arts Music

Jazz sensation for fifteen years, the South Korean singer Youn Sun Nah, already a gold record in France is known for its exploration of an ever exclusive repertoire: from her original covers of standard rock, folk or song to his compositions with pop accents. Directed by Clément Ducol (Camille, Melody Gardot, Christophe), this new opus features covers (Leonard Cohen, George Harrison, Marvin Gaye, Michel Legrand …) and original compositions where acoustic and electric sonorities mix with minimal electro and string arrangements subtle. Faithful to herself and her voice, Youn Sun Nah puts her mark and a unique flavor on each of the thirteen songs of this new album.

1. In My Heart
2. The Wonder
3. Isn’t It a Pity
4. Here Today
5. Mystic River
6. Sans Toi
7. Mercy Mercy Me the Ecology
8. God’s Gonna Cut You Down
9. You Can’t Hurry Love
10. Asturias
11. I’m Alright
12. Invincible
13. Hallelujah


%d bloggers like this: