Skip to content

Yon Solo – Yon Solo (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Yon Solo – Yon Solo (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 41:45 minutes | 446 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © iMD-YonSoloMusic

Music escaped from childhood, borrowing from mythology, from an Ulysses traveling always further, to unknown seas, where we meet these terrifying creatures from the end of the world. This is what Yon Solo’s music reminds us of: naive, sincere and delicate. It invites us as much to introspection as to a sort of trance, a movement that revives the present moment.


1. Yon Solo – Songe
2. Yon Solo – Lead Me
3. Yon Solo – A ceux qui ne perdent pas le nord
4. Yon Solo – Lumière
5. Yon Solo – Northway, Pt. 2
6. Yon Solo – Septante
7. Yon Solo – Leaving Las Vegas
8. Yon Solo – Last Day


%d bloggers like this: