Skip to content

Yngwie Malmsteen – Parabellum (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Yngwie Malmsteen – Parabellum (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/48kHz | Time – 56:25 minutes | 725 MB | Genre: Blues Rock, Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Music Theories

The name Yngwie Malmsteen has always stood for uncompromising excellence. In a career that now spans more than 40 years he has proven himself to be one of the greats. You can try to categorize him in any way you want, but the manner in which Malmsteen has continually developed his craft allows him to transcend any definition you attempt to impose. ‘Parabellum’ is the best example yet of Malmsteen’s creative spark lighting a raging fire that is surely set to burn brightly for many years to come. Yet, despite the care and attention to detail which has gone into every aspect of the album, what truly makes it remarkable is the undoubted joy radiating through each of the songs here. This deluxe CD edition includes the entire album as well as; three guitar picks, two coasters, a postcard and a sticker.

1. Yngwie Malmsteen – Wolves At The Door
2. Yngwie Malmsteen – Presto Vivace in C# minor
3. Yngwie Malmsteen – Relentless Fury
4. Yngwie Malmsteen – (Si Vis Pacem) Parabellum
5. Yngwie Malmsteen – Eternal Bliss
6. Yngwie Malmsteen – Toccata
7. Yngwie Malmsteen – God Particle
8. Yngwie Malmsteen – Magic Bullet
9. Yngwie Malmsteen – (Fight) The Good Fight
10. Yngwie Malmsteen – Sea Of Tranquility


%d bloggers like this: