Skip to content

Yilian Canizares – Ochumare (2013) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Yilian Canizares – Ochumare (2013)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz  | Time – 01:00:54 minutes | 638 MB | Genre:  Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download  | Booklet, Front Cover | © naïve Jazz

At this time in my life, I’m finally able to express myself through jazz as I have always wanted by becoming fully immersed in the music and lyrics. I love performing American Jazz Standards and surrounding myself with world class musicians. There is no other feeling as fulfilling as performing jazz. This album captures the energy and spirit of her intense and creative afro/Cuban/jazz synthesis.

01. Aso Kara Luwé
02. Pirulisme
03. Red Princess
04. Alas Escarlatas
05. Oshun Edé
06. Eché Mis quejas Al Mar
07. Flor de Algodon
08. Tonada
09. Alma
10. Papito
11. Aso Kara Luwé (End)


%d bloggers like this: