Skip to content

Yann Tiersen – ALL (2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Yann Tiersen – ALL (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:02:01 minutes | 656 MB | Genre: Alternative
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Mute

ALL is the first album to be recorded at Tiersen’s new studio, venue and community centre, The Eskal, built in an abandoned discotheque on the island of Ushant, a small island positioned in the Celtic sea between Brittany and Cornwall, Tiersen’s home for the past 10 years. The album, mixed and co-produced by Gareth Jones, continues the themes of environment and a connection to nature first explored on EUSA, incorporating recordings from outside of Brittany, such as the redwood forests of California as well as field recordings from Tempelhof airport in Berlin (on ‘Tempelhof’), plus guest vocalists.

01. Tempelhof
02. Koad
03. Erc’h
04. Usal Road
05. Pell
06. Bloavezhiou
07. Heol
08. Gwennilied
09. Aon
10. Prad
11. Beure Kentan


%d bloggers like this: