Skip to content

Xavier Rudd – Live in The Netherlands (2017) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Xavier Rudd – Live in The Netherlands (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz  | Time – 01:49:53 minutes | 1,28 GB | Genre: Alternative, Folk, Dub, World
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download  | Front Cover | © Salt. X Records Ltd.

In early 2016, Xavier Rudd embarked on a 28-date sold out tour of Europe as his single ‘Follow The Sun’ was topping charts around the region. Playing a set list that read like a career retrospective over a solid two-hour show, Xavier thrilled audiences from the UK to Italy, Germany to Spain and everywhere in between with the energy and spirit he brought to the stage.

‘Live In The Netherlands’ is a recording of the last night of this tour that captures the magic of this run of performances. The 18-track double live album consists of Xavier Rudd’s most loved songs spanning his entire career including ‘Come Let Go’, ‘Spirit Bird’, the global hit ‘Follow the Sun’ and a brilliant cover of crowd-favourite ‘No Woman No Cry’.

Xavier Rudd’s diverse and acclaimed career is going from strength to strength, with his message of global togetherness, acceptance and respect as well as his dynamic musical connection solidifying his place as one of Australia’s greatest artists, activists and spirits.

01. Flag (Live)
02. Come Let Go (Live)
03. Food in the Belly (Live)
04. The Mother (Live)
05. While I’m Gone (Live)
06. Come People / Sacred (Live)
07. Breeze Intro (Live)
08. Breeze (Live)
09. No Woman No Cry (Live)
10. Messages (Live)
11. The Letter (Live)
12. Bow Down (Live)
13. Follow the Sun (Live)
14. Rise Up (Live)
15. Creancient (Live)
16. Let Me Be (Live)
17. Solace (Live)
18. Spirit Bird (Live)

Xavier Rudd – lead vocals, guitar
Weissenborn – yidaki (didgeridoo), harmonica, stompbox
Charles Wall (AKA Bobby Alu) – drums, percussion, backing vocals
Ant Aggs – keyboards, piano


%d bloggers like this: