Skip to content

Wolfmother – Rock Out (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Wolfmother – Rock Out (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/44,1kHz | Time – 30:47 minutes | 354 MB | Genre: Hard Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Wolfmother

Rock Out is the sixth studio album by Australian hard rock band Wolfmother. Recorded at frontman Andrew Stockdale’s home studio and Bangalow Plaza Studios with engineer Cameron Lockwood, it was independently released on 12 November 2021. The album features a lineup of Stockdale on vocals, guitar and bass, Hamish Rosser on drums, and Alexx McConnell on bass for “Humble” and “Only Way”. Fraser Lewry of Classic Rock magazine praised opening track “Fellin Love”, writing that the song “is typical, with both a riff and a vocal that conjure up the sound of Black Sabbath at the less doomy end of the Sabbath spectrum”.

1. Feelin Love (01:59)
2. Rock Out (02:07)
3. Upload (03:33)
4. Humble (03:26)
5. Only Way (04:54)
6. Metal & Fire (02:12)
7. Outside (02:51)
8. Mantle (04:09)
9. Ego (03:04)
10. Walking (02:32)


%d bloggers like this: