Skip to content

Wojciech Jachna – Elements (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Wojciech Jachna – Elements (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 44:30 minutes | 461 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Audio Cave

Wojciech Jachna, one of the most busy Trumpeters of the Polish scene, has established another project – Wojciech Jachna Squad, which has just debuted with the album Elements. Where did you get the idea for another band? The point of the new project is that I am responsible for its activity and make all the key decisions. I am also a composer, which does not mean that I do not use the talents of my colleagues – because these are huge – Wojciech Jachna informs. The new line-up is a continuation of the quartet Jachna/Cichocki/Urowski/Krawczyk, who released the album the right Moment in 2015.


1. Wojciech Jachna – Elements
2. Wojciech Jachna – On The Train – Elements Version
3. Wojciech Jachna – Checkers II
4. Wojciech Jachna – Sultan’s Cream
5. Wojciech Jachna – Mystery
6. Wojciech Jachna – Philosopher’s Waltz
7. Wojciech Jachna – Porcupine


%d bloggers like this: