Skip to content

Witherfall – Vintage – EP (2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Witherfall – Vintage – EP (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz  | Time – 40:46 minutes | 508 MB | Genre: Metal
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Century Media

After delivering one of the most talked about and easily best heavy metal albums of 2018 with “A Prelude To Sorrow”, dark melodic metal act WITHERFALL – feat. Iced Earth guitarist Jake Dreyer and new Sanctuary-singer Joseph Michael – presents a special release to celebrate their first ever European tour! The “Vintage – EP” contains 40min of music featuring captivating acoustic versions of ‘Vintage’, ‘Ode To Despair’, covers of Tom Petty and Helloween, and more as well as stunning artwork by Kristian Wåhlin (Tiamat, King Diamond, At The Gates…). The “Vintage – EP” was mixed & mastered by Zeuss (Queensryche, Iced Earth) and is available as strictly limited, numbered Digipak CD, on 180 gram vinyl and as digital album. See the band live March 13th – March 30th performing acoustic sets on Sonata Arctica’s “Acoustic Adventures” tour as well as during 2019’s festival season with ‘electric sets’. WITHERFALL’s latest album “A Prelude To Sorrow” has been widely hailed by media and fans alike, the “Vintage – EP” is its captivating and collectible companion.

01. Vintage Medley (Vintage, Pt. I) (3:19)
02. Vintage Medley (Nobody Sleeps Here) (3:00)
03. Vintage Medley (Vintage, Pt. II) (3:21)
04. A Tale That Wasn’t Right (cover version) (5:21)
05. Ode to Despair (Acoustic) (4:03)
06. The Long Walk Home (December) (6:28)
07. I Won’t Back Down (cover version) (4:12)
08. Vintage (11:06)


%d bloggers like this: