William Tatge – General Cargo (2018) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

(Last Updated On: August 12, 2022)

William Tatge – General Cargo (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 55:25 minutes | 1,02 GB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Brooklyn Jazz Underground Records

The classic piano trio is one of Tatge’s preferred formats, and it is in this context that he has presented his music more frequently over the years.

Tatge’s first record as leader, Mutable Enclosures, was released in 2009 by Reflexio and features Piero Borri on drums and Gabriele Evangelista on bass. The recording received excellent reviews on All About Jazz and The Jazz Review.

In 2014 Tatge formed a New York based trio featuring Nick Anderson on drums and Pablo Menares on bass. Their new album General Cargo is being released by Brooklyn Jazz Underground Records.

1. William Tatge – Illegal Machines (08:00)
2. William Tatge – The Lay of the Land (08:02)
3. William Tatge – Hidden Agenda (07:30)
4. William Tatge – Civilization (07:06)
5. William Tatge – Mother of Nothing (09:12)
6. William Tatge – Have You Seen Robert Boston (07:15)
7. William Tatge – Sentinel (08:17)


%d bloggers like this: