William Murphy – Settle Here (2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

(Last Updated On: August 12, 2022)

William Murphy – Settle Here (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:08:13 minutes | 797 MB | Genre: Gospel
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © RCA Inspiration

William Murphy is a reverent worship leader, singer, and songwriter. He is most known for his enduring praise anthems like “Praise Is What I Do,” “It’s Working,” “Everlasting God,” and “You Are Good.” The latter two helm from Murphy’s 2016 critically acclaimed, and GRAMMY® nominated live album, Demonstrate. “Settle Here” explores worship in it’s different forms and was recorded in two sessions. The first session included a small and intimate gathering of worshippers gathered in the sanctity of Murphy’s home, and was followed by the second session, which manifested as a much larger corporate worship setting, and took place in the church that he pastors, The dReam Center of Atlanta, GA.

In both sessions, Murphy evoked a palpable presence of the Holy Spirit that transcends beyond the respective rooms and seeps into the audio recordings.

Settle Here is produced entirely by Murphy’s spiritual daughter and son-in-law, Tasha Cobbs-Leonard and Kenneth Leonard (the duo behind Cobbs-Leonard’s current chart topping release, Heart, Passion, Pursuit), and includes new worship anthems that are sure to compel and convict the body of Christ, including the title track, “Settle Here,” and other key tracks “Chain Breaker,” “The Rock,” “Face to Face,” “We Wait” and more.

1. William Murphy – Chain Breaker (04:57)
2. William Murphy – The Rock (05:06)
3. William Murphy – The Greatness of You (06:05)
4. William Murphy – Bliss (07:03)
5. William Murphy – We Wait for You (04:56)
6. William Murphy – Face To Face (04:56)
7. William Murphy – Love Never Fails (04:57)
8. William Murphy – Praise Break (04:47)
9. William Murphy – Shout (04:16)
10. William Murphy – Settle Here Part 1 (05:32)
11. William Murphy – Settle Here Part 2 (05:14)
12. William Murphy – Same Grace (05:21)
13. William Murphy – Worship Forever (04:56)


%d bloggers like this: