Will Sexton – Don’t Walk the Darkness (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

(Last Updated On: August 12, 2022)

Will Sexton – Don’t Walk the Darkness (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 33:04 minutes | 379 MB | Genre: Country
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Big Legal Mess Records

The debut album by the Austin guitar legend. After a small stroke, Sexton moved to Memphis, his soon-to-be wife, and to focus on redesigning his music career. After a few years in the Memphis scene, Sexton has now established itself as one of the most sought-after session guitarists and collaborators. Now he comes with his debut label release, supported by the legendary New Orleans group The Iguanas, and continues to focus on songwriting and developing a unique and conceptual narrative about life as a musician.

1. Will Sexton – Don’t Walk the Darkness (Through the Day) (03:21)
2. Will Sexton – Temptation’s Call (02:32)
3. Will Sexton – Witness (03:45)
4. Will Sexton – Don’t Take It from Me (02:26)
5. Will Sexton – Only Forever (03:13)
6. Will Sexton – Oh the Night (Night Owls Call) (03:25)
7. Will Sexton – What My Baby Don’t Know (03:44)
8. Will Sexton – Mess Around with My Mind (02:52)
9. Will Sexton – The Whole Story (03:12)
10. Will Sexton – Fell in Straight View (04:31)


%d bloggers like this: