Skip to content

Western Sons – First Timers… One More Time (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Western Sons – First Timers… One More Time (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 53:27 minutes | 654 MB | Genre: Country
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Western Sons

Western Sons released a new country album, First Timers… One More Time, which was released on the label of the same name on may 27, 2020.


1. All Alone
2. I Still Remember You
3. Tears to My Eyes
4. You Light up My Day
5. Coming Back to You
6. Cry No More Tears
7. Underneath That Maple Three
8. Close My Eyes
9. You Are My Dream Come True
10. Only in My Dreams
11. She’s the One for Me
12. Never Forget Her Smile


%d bloggers like this: