Skip to content

We Are Harlot – We Are Harlot (2015) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44.1kHz]

We Are Harlot – We Are Harlot (2015)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44.1kHz | Time – 00:37:34 minutes | 480 MB | Genre: Rock
Official Digital Download – Source: Qobuz |  © Roadrunner Records

L.A. hard rock supergroup We Are Harlot offer up a debut that makes nods to the Sunset Strip rock of the ’80s, while still grounding itself in the present. Formed in 2011 by former Asking Alexandria singer Danny Worsnop and guitarist Jeff George (Sebastian Bach), the group slowly developed its sound, eventually recruiting bassist Brian Weaver (Silvertide) and drummer Bruno Agra (Revolution Renaissance) to complete the lineup. Recorded in L.A. and produced by Kato Khandwala, their debut has the cool cockiness of classic Guns N’ Roses and Mötley Crüe with plenty of strong melodies and tight harmonies, marking a real departure for each of the band’s members, especially Worsnop. ~ Timothy Monger


01. Dancing On Nails
02. DLT
03. Someday
04. Denial
05. Easier To Leave
06. One More Night
07. Never Turn Back
08. The One
09. Love For The Night
10. Flying Too Close To The Sun
11. I Tried


%d bloggers like this: