VOLTO! – Incitare (2013) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

VOLTO! – Incitare (2013)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 53:40 minutes | 1,20 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Fantasy Records , Concord Music Group

Incitare is the highly anticipated debut album from the radical fusion band featuring Danny Carey (Tool), John Ziegler (Pigmy Love Circus) and Lance Morrison (Alanis Morissette, Don Henley).
Long in the works, the debut album from VOLTO! is finally here. VOLTO! is comprised of some of the most accomplished musicians working today. Tool fans are die-hards and have been anxiously awaiting the release of Carey’s project, VOLTO!

VOLTO! began as a platform for these respected musicians to jam together simply playing cover tunes that would serve as launching pads for lengthy, practically boundless jams that spotlighted the immense technical abilities of each. As time passed, the ever-evolving band started phasing out the covers, choose instead to do mostly originals. Eventually, with enough material under their belt, the band was finally ready to start recording this exciting collection, now known as Incitare, engineered by fame recording veteran “Evil” Joe Barresi (Tool, Queen of the Stone Age, Bad Religion).

VOLTO! Light Up With Incitare. – Rolling Stone

01. VOLTO! – Grip It (05:49)
02. VOLTO! – Gillz (06:37)
03. VOLTO! – Whopner (06:13)
04. VOLTO! – Drumbeaux (08:36)
05. VOLTO! – Quirk (04:09)
06. VOLTO! – BHP (06:03)
07. VOLTO! – Meltdown (04:57)
08. VOLTO! – Tocino (04:25)
09. VOLTO! – I’m Calm Now (06:47)

John Ziegler – guitar
Lance Morrison – bass
Danny Carey – drums
Jeff Babko – keyboards




%d bloggers like this: