Various Artists – INTENT2021: Softshell (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

(Last Updated On: September 24, 2022)

Various Artists – INTENT2021: Softshell (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:28:08 minutes | 873 MB | Genre: Electronic, Ambient
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Kalamine Records

The INTENT compilation series is (aiming to be) a long-running series inspiring and motivating electronic and experimental music artists around the world to participate in the creation of their own reality through setting intentions for the coming year. As the compilation call stated: “It’s time for expressing your intentions through creativity for the year 2021! Be creative, experiment, play, think of something you would like to happen in your life in 2021, produce a track, and submit it to the compilation.”

The third volume of INTENT 2021, “Softshell”, includes works by artists based in the UK, Ireland, France, Germany, Italy, Sweden, Croatia, and the US (Maryland, Missouri, Ohio, Oregon, Texas). Do you know that being vulnerable is one of the most attractive qualities in a human being? “Vulnerability is an act of courage because you merge with your authentic self, instead of hiding behind a facade to appease others. It is within the unknown where your greatest potential lies.” (Tony Fahkry)

Thanks to Graham Fialkiewicz for the enormous amount of love and support poured into the compilation project, Slavek Kwi (Artificial Memory Trace) for additional promotion, and everyone else who made this compilation happen.

1. Roberto Vodanović Čopor – The Sea Would Be Here Forevermore (05:40)
2. Stephen Bradley – Winter Mantis (10:23)
3. Artificial Memory Trace – Intently (11:58)
4. Linn Friberg feat. Chris DeBry – Darkness Dissipating (uni.Sol_43 Live Mix) (12:16)
5. Fugue In Sea – The Face In The Misty Light (08:00)
6. Tone Tone – Orange Qin (04:03)
7. The Hauchzart Ensemble feat. Neli CoKo – Hauchzart Love COÖP (LSTBSCOÖP) (06:27)
8. Chris DeBry – I Am A Friend, Not An Enemy (01:36)
9. Tone Tone – Questioning False Self (05:20)
10. Edø Pistø Sømi – Last Bus To WISE J224607.57-052635.0 (04:15)
11. Die Abbilder – Heartbeat (06:08)
12. NMTArts – Prismatic Hues (05:37)
13. AppleMax – 15750 Psi (03:05)
14. Chris DeBry – Towards The Light (03:20)


Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: