Skip to content

Various Artists – Appassionato (MDG Records’ Promotional Sampler) {2008} [Official Digital Download 24bit/88,2kHz]

Various Artists – Appassionato (MDG Records’ Promotional Sampler) [2008]
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/88,2 kHz | Time – 74:34 minutes | 1,28 GB
Classical | Official Digital Download – Source: | Digital Booklet

In 1978 all we had was an idea, the determination to make it a reality and the knowledge gained from a recently acquired Tonmeister diploma. Today, thirty years later, MDG is a label which stands for the highest quality and expertise in the field of classical music…

01 – Johann Christian Hertel: (Allegro) from Sinfonia D major
02 – Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy: Auf Flügen des Gesanges
03 – Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy: Notturno from “A Midsummer nights dream” op. 61
04 – Ottorino Respighi: Tarantella from “Rossiniana”
05 – Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Allegro vivace from Piano Concerto KV 456
06 – Georg Friedrich Händel: Entrance of the Queen of Sheba from “Solomon”
07 – Joseph Haydn: Finale. Presto from Symphony Hob. 1:102
08 – Johannes Brahms: Ballade op. 10,2
09 – Gottfried Heinrich Stoetzel: “Ehre sei Gott in der Höhe” from “Euch ist heute der Heiland geboren”
10 – Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy: Frühlingslied op. 62,6
11 – Franz Schubert / Gustav Mahler: Scherzo from Quartet D 810 “Death and the Maiden”
12 – Peter Tschaikowsky: June from “The Seasons”
13 – Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Madamina, il catalogo è questo from “Don Giovanni” KV 527
14 – Bedrich Smetana: Finale. Presto from Trio op. 15
15 – Dmitry Shostakovich: Allegro from Symphony No. 10
16 – Franz Liszt: Tu es Petrus from “Christus”



%d bloggers like this: