Skip to content

Vanessa Paradis – Love Songs Tour (2015) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44.1kHz]

Vanessa Paradis – Love Songs Tour (2015)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44.1kHz | Time – 02:19:58 minutes | 1,59 GB | Genre: Pop
Official Digital Download – Source: Qobuz |  @ Barclay
Recorded: 2013-14

Known in America primarily for her film and modeling careers, Vanessa first captured attention for her impressive musical debut in 1987. Her single, “Joe le Taxi,” reached Number 1 on the charts in multiple countries when she was only 14 years old. In the years since, she has continued to earn acclaim as a singer, serving as muse to such varied songwriters and producers as Serge Gainsbourg, Lenny Kravitz and, most recently, the French electropop star Matthieu Chedid (who performs as “—M—”). Her recent studio album Divinidylle won her two major Victoires de la Musique awards (the French equivalent of Grammys): Album of the Year and Female Singer.

Best Of features Paradis’ most recognizable songs from a career that spans just over twenty years along with previously unreleased bonus tracks including “Il Y A” (There Is) and the Cole Porter classic “I Love Paris”. Another selection from the impressive track listing is “Be My Baby” — written and produced by American rock musician Lenny Kravitz on her self-titled English language album.
As she has proven time and again with her continued international success, Vanessa Paradis’ instrument is one that transcends borders and language by conveying a refreshing purity that has become so rare in a world of manufactured talent. She will no doubt continue to win fans by bringing her greatest hits stateside and performing for lucky audiences in New York and Los Angeles.

Disc 1
Love Songs Tour
1-1 Pas Besoin De Permis (Version Studio En Duo Avec Benjamin Biolay) 3:55
1-2 Intro 1:59
1-3 Il Y A 2:54
1-4 La Seine 3:08
1-5 Natural High 3:25
1-6 Station Quatre-Septembre 3:35
1-7 Pourtant 3:26
1-8 Tandem 3:58
1-9 Sunday Mondays 3:45
1-10 Joe Le Taxi 3:51
1-11 L’Incendie 2:56
1-12 Dis-Lui Toi Que Je T’Aime 3:51
1-13 Commando 3:50
1-14 Le Rempart 4:31
1-15 Pas Besoin De Permis (En Duo Avec Benjamin Biolay) 3:45
1-16 Marilyn & John 4:19
1-17 Divine Idylle 2:44
1-18 Tu Vois C’que J’vois 4:31
1-19 Love Songs 5:45
Disc 2
Love Songs Concert Symphonique
2-1 L’Ouverture 2:04
2-2 L’Au-Delà 3:43
2-3 Love Song 3:39
2-4 C’Est Quoi ? 3:03
2-5 Les Espaces Et Les Sentiments 3:29
2-6 Prends Garde À Moi 4:04
2-7 Tu Pars Comme On Revient 3:34
2-8 Rocking-Chair 4:10
2-9 Station Quatre-Septembre (En Duo Avec Benjamin Biolay) 3:16
2-10 Tu Vois C’que J’vois 4:46
2-11 L’Interlude 1:44
2-12 La Crème 3:03
2-13 Le Rempart (En Duo Avec Benjamin Biolay) 3:28
2-14 Mi Amor 3:15
2-15 New Year 3:20
2-16 Tu Si ‘Na Cosa Grande 2:58
2-17 Être Celle 3:37
2-18 Doorway 2:54
2-19 La Chanson Des Vieux Cons 5:37
2-20 Les Roses Roses (En Duo Avec Benjamin Biolay) 4:16

Vanessa Paradis and Band:
Philippe Almosnino, guitares
Raphaël Chassin, batteries, percussions
Reyn Ouwehand, claviers, guitares
Nicolas Fiszman, basses, guitares
Benjamin Biolay, piano, trombone, violon
l’Orchestre à Rayonnement Régional de Lion


%d bloggers like this: