Skip to content

Valery Gergiev – Sommernachtskonzert 2020/Summer Night Concert 2020 (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Valery Gergiev – Sommernachtskonzert 2020/Summer Night Concert 2020 (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 01:17:02 minutes | 1,35 GB | Genre: Classical
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © Sony Classical

Sony Classical is proud to announce the release of this year’s Summer Night Concert 2020 with the Vienna Philharmonic, conducted by Valery Gergiev with tenor Jonas Kaufmann as soloist. The baroque park of Schönbrunn Palace in Vienna, Austria, is the magical setting for the concert, adding great visual charm to the Summer Night Concert’s superb musical quality. This event represents classical music at its finest. Millions of viewers and listeners in more than 80 countries can follow the concert online, on TV and radio.

Compositions by Richard Strauss, Richard Wagner, Jacques Offenbach, Jules Massenet, Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Emmerich Kálmán, Maurice Jarre, Aram Khachaturian, and Giacomo Puccini.


1. Valery Gergiev – Der Rosenkavalier Suite, TrV 227d
2. Valery Gergiev – Tristan und Isolde: Love Music (excerpt)
3. Valery Gergiev – Les Contes d’Hoffmann: Barcarolle
4. Valery Gergiev – Werther: Pourquoi me réveiller?
5. Valery Gergiev – Ein Sommernachtstraum, Op. 61/4: Scherzo
6. Valery Gergiev – Gräfin Mariza: Wenn es Abend wird (Grüß mir mein Wien)
7. Valery Gergiev – Doctor Zhivago Suite
8. Valery Gergiev – Spartacus: Adagio of Spartacus and Phrygia
9. Valery Gergiev – Turandot, Act III: Nessun Dorma
10. Valery Gergiev – Wien, Du stadt meiner Träume (Wien, Wien, nur du allein)
11. Valery Gergiev – Wiener Blut, Walzer, Op. 354


%d bloggers like this: