Skip to content

Uzeb – R3UNION LIVE (2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Uzeb – R3UNION LIVE (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:14:18 minutes | 848 MB | Genre:  Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Cream Records

Michel Cusson (guitar), Alain Caron (bass) and Paul Brochu (Drums) have reunited to offer once again the highest-level of musical performance with the UZEB “R3UNION Live” recorded during the tour 2017 in Canada and Europe.

This double LP contains the best moments of these concerts accompanied by a horn section: Jean-Pierre Zanella, Jean-Nicolas Trottier, Jocelyn Couture, Alexandre Coté and David Bellemare among the best instrumentalist of the Canadian scene.

1. Loose
2. Cool It
3. Junk Funk
4. Slinky
5. Goodbye Pork Pit Hat
6. Perrier Citron
7. R3union Suite (Mr Bill / Wake Up Call / Funkaleon)
8. 60, rue des Lombards
9. Brass Licks


%d bloggers like this: