Skip to content

Tyler Bates And Joel J. Richard – John Wick: Chapter 3 – Parabellum (2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Tyler Bates And Joel J. Richard – John Wick: Chapter 3 – Parabellum (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 01:05:36 minutes | 762 MB | Genre: Soundtrack
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front cover | © Varese Sarabande

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Vinyl Release) from the movie John Wick Chapter 3: Parabellum (2019). The film music composed by Tyler Bates (The Public, The Punisher, Atomic Blonde) and Joel J. Richard. John Wick 3: Parabellum (John Wick: Chapter 3) is a 2019 American action thriller film, the third film in the John Wick film series. The film is written by Derek Kolstad, Chris Collins, Marc Abrams, Shay Hatten, directed by Chad Stahelski, starring – Keanu Reeves, Halle Berry, Ian McShane, Ruby Rose, Hiroyuki Sanada, Common, Lance Reddick, Mark Dacascos, Laurence Fishburne.


1 Parabellum (Opening Titles)
2 Tick Tock Mr. Wick
3 Taxi Ride
4 Excommunicado
5 Rain Chase
6 Antique Gun Assembly
7 J.W. Horse Whisperer
8 Dance of the Two Wolves
9 The Adjudicator
10 Wick In Morocco
11 Kill What You Love
12 Continental Morocco
13 Desert Walk
14 Elder Tent Offering
15 He Shot My Dog
16 Grand Central Station
17 Cycle Samurais
18 The Glass House
19 Deconsecrated
20 Winter At The Continental
21 Shotgun Hot Tub
22 Glass House Fight
23 Zero vs Wick
24 Really Pissed Off (End Credits)


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

%d bloggers like this: