Skip to content

Twenty One Pilots – Scaled And Icy (Livestream Version) (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Twenty One Pilots – Scaled And Icy (Livestream Version) (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/48kHz | Time – 01:34:08 minutes | 1,22 GB | Genre: Alternative Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Fueled By Ramen

Alternative rock-pop group twenty one pilots release a new digital deluxe edition of their album Scaled and Icy, featuring the original album alongside a collection of live versions from their massive Ohio livestream concert from the Schottenstein Center in their hometown of Columbus.

Scaled and Icy is the sixth studio album by American musical duo, Twenty One Pilots! The album’s title is a play on “scaled back and isolated”, a phrase frontman Tyler Joseph associated with music produced during the COVID-19 pandemic, though the phrase is also an anagram of “Clancy is dead”, a reference to the protagonist of their previous album, Trench.

Scaled and Icy was written and largely produced by Joseph in his home studio over a year-long period during the COVID-19 pandemic, while drummer Josh Dun engineered the drum tracks remotely. Dun had revealed in November 2020 that they were still working “remotely” on the album, with both members being in different locations during the time. He describes the recording process, “we both have our own studios, which is really nice, so he comes up with a lot of stuff at his studio, sends it over to me, and then I come up with some stuff here at my studio and then send it back”.

1. twenty one pilots – Good Day
2. twenty one pilots – Choker
3. twenty one pilots – Shy Away
4. twenty one pilots – The Outside
5. twenty one pilots – Saturday
6. twenty one pilots – Never Take It
7. twenty one pilots – Mulberry Street
8. twenty one pilots – Formidable
9. twenty one pilots – Bounce Man
10. twenty one pilots – No Chances
11. twenty one pilots – Redecorate
12. twenty one pilots – Choker / Stressed Out / Migraine / Morph / Holding On To You (Livestream Version)
13. twenty one pilots – Mulberry Street (Livestream Version)
14. twenty one pilots – Lane Boy / Redecorate / Chlorine (Livestream Version)
15. twenty one pilots – Shy Away (Livestream Version)
16. twenty one pilots – The Outside (Livestream Version)
17. twenty one pilots – Heathens / Trees (Livestream Version)
18. twenty one pilots – Jumpsuit / Heavydirtysoul (Livestream Version)
19. twenty one pilots – Saturday / Level of Concern / Ride / Car Radio (Livestream Version)
20. twenty one pilots – Never Take It (Livestream Version)
21. twenty one pilots – Level of Concern


%d bloggers like this: