Skip to content

Trondheimsolistene – Pilgrim (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Trondheimsolistene – Pilgrim (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/96kHz | Time – 32:41 minutes | 657 MB | Genre: Classical
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Ora Fonogram

Old hymns and folk tunes were the inspiration when the violinist Gjermund Larsen composed “Pilgrim – a journey of a lifetime”. Together with the Trondheim soloists, he records the work in Nidaros Cathedral, what was once, perhaps still, the Nordic region’s most important pilgrimage destination.

01. Ruslaren
02. Pilegrimsmarsj
03. Natterast
04. Pilegrimsdans
05. Gropen og Visa
06. Polonese


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

%d bloggers like this: