Skip to content

Trio Closer – More Human (2016) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Trio Closer – More Human (2016)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz  | Time – 54:09 minutes | 1 GB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: highresaudio | Digital Booklet | © Mirrorball Jazz World

Trio Closer is comprised of Vian, the pianist, Won Sool Lee, the bassist, and Woong Won Han, the drummer. They have been performing together for an extensive period of time, and their new album ‘More Human’ reveals their exquisite interaction and harmony. If their debut album ‘Coexistence’ had a lyrical atmosphere in a general sense, ‘More Human’ displays intense experimental sounds that a jazz piano trio could perform, and diversity integrates a wide range of genres. Enjoy the unique and original sounds produced by these three veteran



01. Sendol
02. Our Moments
03. Three Kings
04. Love Is the Answer
05. Memoir
06. HeyHeyHey
07. Justice
08. Don’t Look Back
09. Face

Vian – piano, keyboards
Won Sool Lee – bass
Woong Won Han – drums, effects


%d bloggers like this: