Skip to content

Trinom3 – Just A Bit Further (2018) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Trinom3 – Just A Bit Further (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 01:09:08 minutes | 825 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Cellar Live

Just a Bit Further, Trinom3’s second release, brings together the various music styles that have inspired the band throughout their formative years. Masters of progressive rock, jazz, r&b/pop and film scores, Mike Clinco, John Van Tongeren and Kendall Kay are most certainly the musically eclectic gentlemen.

01. Peter Lorre
02. Just A Bit Further
03. Jag
04. Daub And Wattle
05. Into The Dream We Go
06. Kashmir
07. Majorly
08. Feedin’ The Meter
09. Anyway
10. Truth Be Told
11. Slice


%d bloggers like this: