Skip to content

Tonu Naissoo – The Process of Creation (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/88,2kHz]

Tonu Naissoo – The Process of Creation (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/88,2kHz | Time – 01:00:45 minutes | 980 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Atelier Sawano

Tonu Naissoo is an Estonian jazz pianist and composer. His debut took place in 1967 at the Tallinn International Jazz Festival. In 1970s and ’80s he was very active jazz musician in former Soviet Union’s jazz scene. He toured and played in jazz festivals in Latvia, Lithuania, Russia, Belorussia, Ukrainia, Moldova, Georgia & Azerbaijan. From 1980’s he started to play abroad, including Germany, Belgium, Cuba, Finland, France, England and Ireland. In 1989 he got scholarship to Berklee College of Music in USA.

1. T~onu Naissoo – A New Beginning
2. T~onu Naissoo – Progression
3. T~onu Naissoo – Sweet Reveries
4. T~onu Naissoo – Get It, Take It
5. T~onu Naissoo – My Feelings
6. T~onu Naissoo – Flying Over the Hills
7. T~onu Naissoo – Hymn for a Lovely Day
8. T~onu Naissoo – River Journey
9. T~onu Naissoo – Repeated Question
10. T~onu Naissoo – Deep Flow
11. T~onu Naissoo – Driving to the Country
12. T~onu Naissoo – Old Times, Good Times
13. T~onu Naissoo – A Time There Was
14. T~onu Naissoo – Moving on
15. T~onu Naissoo – Reminicences
16. T~onu Naissoo – Colours of Life


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

%d bloggers like this: