Skip to content

Tom Petty – Finding Wildflowers (Alternate Versions) (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Tom Petty – Finding Wildflowers (Alternate Versions) (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 01:09:13 minutes | 1,48 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Warner Records

‘Finding Wildflowers (Alternate Versions)’ features 16 studio recordings of alternate takes, long cuts and jam versions of ‘Wildflowers’ songs as Tom, band members and co-producer Rick Rubin worked to finalize the album in 1994. The release offers fans further deep access into the writing and recording of Wildflowers, as well as realizing the full vision of the project as Tom had always intended.


1. Tom Petty – A Higher Place (Alternate Version)
2. Tom Petty – Hard on Me (Alternate Version)
3. Tom Petty – Cabin Down Below (Alternate Version)
4. Tom Petty – Crawling Back to You (Alternate Version)
5. Tom Petty – Only a Broken Heart (Alternate Version)
6. Tom Petty – Drivin’ Down To Georgia
7. Tom Petty – You Wreck Me (Alternate Version)
8. Tom Petty – It’s Good to Be King (Alternate Version)
9. Tom Petty – House in the Woods (Alternate Version)
10. Tom Petty – Honey Bee (Alternate Version)
11. Tom Petty – Girl on LSD (Alternate Version)
12. Tom Petty – Cabin Down Below (Acoustic Version)
13. Tom Petty – Wildflowers (Alternate Version)
14. Tom Petty – Don’t Fade on Me (Alternate Version)
15. Tom Petty – Wake Up Time (Alternate Version)
16. Tom Petty – You Saw Me Comin’


%d bloggers like this: