Skip to content

Tom Morello – The Atlas Underground Flood (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Tom Morello – The Atlas Underground Flood (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/44,1kHz | Time – 00:43:03 minutes | 530 MB | Genre: Alternative Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Mom+Pop

Featuring a jaw dropping cast of collaborators, Tom Morello’s The Atlas Underground Flood is the follow up to the Rage Against The Machine guitarist’s groundbreaking 2018 album, The Atlas Underground and 2021 album The Atlas Underground Fire Morello’s insane guitar playing is on full display taking the instrument into the future and forging an alternative/rock/EDM masterpiece with all-time legends and cutting edge firebrands.

1. A Radical in the Family (feat. San Holo) (03:44)
2. Human (feat. Barns Courtney) (03:04)
3. Hard Times (feat. Nathaniel Rateliff, Jim Jones & Chipotle Joe) (02:42)
4. You’ll Get Yours (feat. X Ambassadors) (03:08)
5. I Have Seen the Way (feat. Alex Lifeson, Kirk Hammett & Dr. Fresch) (03:46)
6. The Lost Cause (feat. Manchester Orchestra) (04:27)
7. The Maze (feat. Andrew McMahon In the Wilderness) (04:09)
8. Ride At Dawn (feat. BreakCode) (03:58)
9. Raising Hell (feat. Ben Harper) (03:21)
10. The Bachelor (feat. IDLES) (02:58)
11. Parallels (feat. Jim James) (04:29)
12. Warrior Spirit (feat. Rodrigo y Gabriela) (03:17)


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

%d bloggers like this: