Skip to content

Tom Jones – Surrounded By Time (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Tom Jones – Surrounded By Time (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 61:43 minutes | 1,19 GB | Genre: Pop, Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © EMI

Co-produced by Ethan Johns and Mark Woodward, Surrounded By Time marks out new territory with a sonic landscape of outstanding musicianship and a vocal delivery that re-imagines a diverse set of songs of personal importance that have impacted the artist throughout a long, unpredictable but undeniably impressive career.


01. I Won’t Crumble With You If You Fall
02. The Windmills Of Your Mind
03. Pop Star
04. No Hole In My Head
05. Talking Reality Television Blues
06. I Won’t Lie
07. This Is The Sea
08. One More Cup Of Coffee
09. Samson And Delilah
10. Ol’ Mother Earth
11. I’m Growing Old
12. Lazarus Man


%d bloggers like this: