Skip to content

Till Bronner – That Summer (2004) [2.0 & 5.1] SACD ISO + FLAC

Till Brönner – That Summer (2004)
SACD Rip | SACD ISO | DST64 2.0 & 5.1 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 62:10 minutes | Scans included | 3,89 GB
or FLAC 2.0 Stereo (converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/96 kHz | Scans included | 1,36 GB
Features Stereo and Multichannel Surround Sound

Trumpeter and crooner Till Bronner was the most famous German jazz musician of his generation, updating traditional bebop sensibilities via elements of contemporary R&B and hip-hop. That Summer, his 2004’s album, features the pop-jazz artists smooth, laid-back horn style. Included are such originals as “Your Way to Say Goodbye”, and “Ready or Not” as well as Brönner’s take on the standards “Bein’ Green” and “When Your Lover Has Gone”. This album reached number 16 on the German pop charts and made him the nation’s biggest-selling jazz artist of all time.


01. Your Way To Say Goodbye
02. Bein’ Green
03. High Falls
04. When Your Lover Has Gone
05. Estrada Branca
06. Antonio’s Song
07. Ready Or Not
08. After Hours
09. So Right, So Wrong
10. Wishing Well
11. Rising Star
12. Eleanor Rigby [Bonus Track]



%d bloggers like this: