Skip to content

Thy Catafalque – Naiv (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Thy Catafalque – Naiv (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/96kHz | Time – 47:04 minutes | 935 MB | Genre: Metal
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © Season of Mist

THY CATAFALQUE, the breathtaking project of visionary composer Tamas Katai, returns with the exhilarating new album ‘Naiv.’ The fourth THY CATAFALQUE album in five years from the prolific Katai, ‘Naiv’ is yet another style-blending tapestry of progressive metallic rock. The record seamlessly weaves elements of Hungarian folk music, seductive female vocals, colorful horns, and synthwave into a potent cocktail of chimeric and unmissable hard rock splendor.

1. A bolyong’as ideje (04:55)
2. Tsitsushka (05:39)
3. Embers’olyom (04:17)
4. Sz’amtalan sz’inek (02:34)
5. A val’os’ag kazamat’ai (05:30)
6. K’ek mad’ar (N’egy k’ep) (06:27)
7. Nap’ut (03:48)
8. Vet”o (08:17)
9. Sz’elv’esz (05:38)


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

%d bloggers like this: