Skip to content

Thomas Newman – The Highwaymen (Music From the Netflix Film) (2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Thomas Newman – The Highwaymen (Music From the Netflix Film) (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz  | Time – 01:15:32 minutes | 718 MB | Genre: Soundtrack
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Sony Classical

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from the film The Highwaymen (2019). The music composed by Thomas Newman (The Shawshank Redemption, Skyfall, The Man with One Red Shoe, Thank You for Your Service). The Highwaymen is a 2019 crime drama film written by John Fusco, Scott Frank, John Lee Hancock, directed by John Lee Hancock. The film stars Kevin Costner, Woody Harrelson, Kathy Bates, John Carroll Lynch, Kim Dickens, Thomas Mann, William Sadler.

01. Ford V-8 Deluxe (Main Title)
02. Eastham Prison Farm
03. Bonnie and Clyde
04. Ain’t She Fun
05. 16 Bullets
06. Maney Gault
07. Coffeyville
08. Red Beans & Cabbage
09. Across Texas
10. Into Oklahoma
11. Laudanum
12. Bass Man Jive – Ocie Stockard and his Wanderers
13. West Dallas Viaduct
14. Bottle Boy
15. Pump Jockey
16. The Other Fifty
17. Bad Seed
18. Billy Mace
19. Dope for the Girl
20. Afraid To Dream (From “You Can’t Have Everything”) – Benny Goodman and His Orchestra
21. Easter Morning
22. Metal Man
23. Candelaria
24. Bienville Parish, LA
25. Cement City
26. Ringgold Road
27. The Shame of Arcadia
28. Terrible Gift
29. The Highwaymen (End Title)


%d bloggers like this: