Skip to content

Thomas Newman – 1917 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Thomas Newman – 1917 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 01:17:07 minutes | 653 MB | Genre: Soundtrack
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front cover | © Sony Classical

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from the film 1917 (2019). The soundtrack music was composed by Thomas Newman (The Highwaymen, The Shawshank Redemption, The Man with One Red Shoe, Passengers). 1917 is a British-American war drama film written by Krysty Wilson-Cairn and Sam Mendes, directed by Sam Mendes. The film stars Benedict Cumberbatch, Colin Firth, Mark Strong, George MacKay, Dean-Charles Chapman, Richard Madden, Andrew Scott, Daniel Mays, Adrian Scarborough, Jamie Parker, Nabhaan Rizwan, Claire Duburcq. The movie was filmed by DreamWorks Pictures, New Republic Pictures, Amblin Partners, Neal Street Productions, and Reliance Entertainment, distributed by Universal Pictures


1. 1917
2. Up the Down Trench
3. Gehenna
4. A Scrap of Ribbon
5. The Night Window
6. The Boche
7. Tripwire
8. A Bit of Tin
9. Lockhouse
10. Blake and Schofield
11. Milk
12. Ecoust-Saint-Mein
13. Les Arbres
14. Englander
15. The Rapids
16. Croisilles Wood
17. Sixteen Hundred Men
18. Mentions in Dispatches
19. Come Back to Us


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

%d bloggers like this: