Skip to content

The Treatment – Waiting for Good Luck (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

The Treatment – Waiting for Good Luck (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 48:00 minutes | 585 MB | Genre: Hard Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Frontiers Records s.r.l.

Waiting For Good Luck is the fifth full-length album from British hard rockers The Treatment. Showcasing an intense sonic power only hinted at thus far, The Treatment is truly firing on all cylinders now. A first listen will instantly reveal hulking riffs and memorable choruses and further listens reveal more and more as the listener delves into this love letter to hard rock.

Produced by UK rock maestro Laurie Mansworth (Airrace) and mixed by Kevin Shirley (Iron Maiden, Led Zeppelin, Black Country Communion, etc.), Waiting for Good Luck is The Treatment’s second album featuring Tom Rampton on vocals and the first one with the new bass player Andy Milburn. Rampton’s raspy, whisky-soaked vocal style suits the band’s driving, hard rock style perfectly and the results of him having toured with and gelled further with the band can really be heard distinctly here.


1. The Treatment – Rat Race
2. The Treatment – Take It or Leave It
3. The Treatment – Lightning in a Bottle
4. The Treatment – Vampress
5. The Treatment – Eyes on You
6. The Treatment – No Way Home
7. The Treatment – Devil in the Detail
8. The Treatment – Tough Kid
9. The Treatment – Hold Fire
10. The Treatment – Barman
11. The Treatment – Let’s Make Money
12. The Treatment – Wrong Way
13. The Treatment – Barman (Piano Version – Bonus Track)


%d bloggers like this: