Skip to content

The The – The Comeback Special (Live at the Royal Albert Hall) (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

The The – The Comeback Special (Live at the Royal Albert Hall) (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/44,1kHz | Time – 01:53:08 minutes | 1,31 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © earMUSIC

The Comeback Special documents The The’s 2018 live show at The Royal Albert Hall, one of their first live performances in 16 years. This release as part of a multi-media rollout, including a book and a short film. The project was directed by Tim Pope. – Liam Martin

1 Global Eyes (Live)
2 Sweet Bird of Truth (Live)
3 Flesh & Bones (Live)
4 Heartland (Live)
5 The Beat(En) Generation (Live)
6 Armageddon Days (Are Here Again) (Live)
7 A Long Hard Lazy Apprenticeship (Live)
8 We Can’t Stop What’s Coming (Live)
9 Phantom Walls (Live)
10 Love Is Stronger Than Death (Live)
11 Dogs of Lust (Live)
12 Helpline Operator (Live)
13 This Is the Night (Live)
14 This Is the Day (Live)
15 Soul Catcher (Live)
16 Bugle Boy (Live)
17 Beyond Love (Live)
18 Slow Emotion Replay (Live)
19 Like a Sun Rising Thru My Garden (Live)
20 Infected (Live)
21 I’ve Been Waiting for Tomorrow (All of My Life) (Live)
22 True Happiness (Live)
23 Uncertain Smile (Live)
24 Lonely Planet (Live)


%d bloggers like this: