Skip to content

The Reytons – Kids Off The Estate (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

The Reytons – Kids Off The Estate (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/48kHz | Time – 00:43:55 minutes | 596 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Scruff of the Neck Records

The Reytons (A ‘Right One’ to those from out of town) bring us their eagerly awaited debut album ‘Kids Off The Estate’.

Produced by David Watts at Chairworks Studios, deep in the heart of Yorkshire, this album is bursting with working man grit and tales from the local boozer.

The album opens with ‘Mind The Gap’, a raucous introduction to the 14 track pound-for-pound excursion. After making stops at ‘Slice Of Lime’, ‘Low Life’ and ‘Broke Boys Cartel’, the journey progresses through the ‘Trials & Tribulations’ of the everyday man.

Expect infectious riffs and refreshingly honest melodies that will travel round your mind for years to come.

1. The Reytons – Mind the Gap
2. The Reytons – Antibiotics
3. The Reytons – Expectations of a Fool
4. The Reytons – Sales Pitch for the Bus Fare Home
5. The Reytons – Nothing to Declare
6. The Reytons – Slice of Lime
7. The Reytons – Car Crash
8. The Reytons – Low Life
9. The Reytons – What You Fighting For?
10. The Reytons – Broke Boys Cartel
11. The Reytons – Landslide
12. The Reytons – Shoebox
13. The Reytons – Trials & Tribulations
14. The Reytons – Kids off the Estate


%d bloggers like this: