Skip to content

The Outer Sonics – Dance a Little Light (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

The Outer Sonics – Dance a Little Light (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 42:40 minutes | 485 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Presence Records

Progressive pop rock group The Outer Sonics hails from Tampere, Finland. Third album Dance a little Light was released April 30, 2020. Dance a little Light combines beautiful melodies, heavy riffs and a delightful harmonies – hand in hand complementing each other. With gripping and melodic vocals, driving rhythms and soaring leads, the band merges the sounds of the past, present and the future. We warmly welcome you to join our journey.

1. Swansea (05:15)
2. Red Moon (07:55)
3. Open Window (05:15)
4. Fear (07:28)
5. Addiction (04:51)
6. Stellars (06:24)
7. Dance a Little Light (05:32)


%d bloggers like this: