Skip to content

The Orb – Abolition of the Royal Familia (Guillotine Mixes) (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

The Orb – Abolition of the Royal Familia (Guillotine Mixes) (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:28:17 minutes | 957 MB | Genre: Electronic
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Cooking Vinyl Limited

After releasing their outstanding 17th album ‘Abolition of The Royal Familia’ earlier this year, The Orb are back with further guest appearances on their remix album ‘Abolition Of The Royal Familia – Guillotine Mixes’ (April 2021). Including mixes from David Harrow, Moody Boyz, Youth, Violeta Vicci, Andy Falconer and more.


1. Daze (David Harrow Remix)
2. Queen Of Hearts (Moody Boyz Remix)
3. Ital Orb (Iron Chair) (Gaudi Remix )
4. Narcotics (Head Crusher) (David Harrow Remix 2 )
5. Slave Til U Die (Water Boarding) (Andy Falconer Remix)
6. Hawk Kings (Pear of Anguish) (Lost Stoned Pandas Remix)
7. Honey Moonies (Burnt at The Stake) (Paul Metamono Remix)
8. Weekend (The Judas Triangle) (Dom Beken ; Kris Needs Remix )
9. Pervitin (The Saw Torture) (Violeta Vicci Remix)
10. AAA (Hung, Drawn and Quartered) (Violeta Vicci Remix)
11. Shape Shifting Part 1 (Youth Bring In The Clown Remix )
12. Off The Beaten Trax (Knee Splitter)


%d bloggers like this: