Skip to content

The Offspring – Let The Bad Times Roll (Deluxe Edition) (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

The Offspring – Let The Bad Times Roll (Deluxe Edition) (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/96kHz | Time – 33:21 minutes | 917 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Concord Records

Let the Bad Times Roll is the tenth studio album by American rock band the Offspring, released on April 16, 2021. Produced by Bob Rock, it is the band’s first release on Concord Records, and their first studio album in almost nine years since Days Go By (2012), marking the longest gap between two Offspring studio albums. Let the Bad Times Roll also marks the band’s first album without bassist and co-founding member Greg K., who had effectively left The Offspring in 2018 amid business disputes; in addition to guitar and vocals, Dexter Holland played bass on the album. This album also marked the last for drummer Pete Parada who would be leaving the band in August 2021.

The band’s tour schedules, lineup changes, legal issues and the search for a new label after their split with Columbia Records, who released the Offspring’s previous six albums, contributed to a years-long delay behind Let the Bad Times Roll. The band started recording new material for the album with Rock as early as the summer of 2013, and after re-recording it at various studios and at various periods between 2014 and 2019, it had been completed by early 2020 and was ready for release later that year. However, due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the album’s release was once again pushed back to 2021.

01. The Offspring – This Is Not Utopia
02. The Offspring – Let The Bad Times Roll
03. The Offspring – Behind Your Walls
04. The Offspring – Army Of One
05. The Offspring – Breaking These Bones
06. The Offspring – Coming For You
07. The Offspring – We Never Have Sex Anymore
08. The Offspring – In The Hall Of The Mountain King
09. The Offspring – The Opioid Diaries
10. The Offspring – Hassan Chop
11. The Offspring – Gone Away
12. The Offspring – Lullaby
13. The Offspring – Guerre Sous Couvertures
14. The Offspring – The Opioid Diaries (Live at Megaland / 2018)


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

%d bloggers like this: