Skip to content

The Interrupters – Fight The Good Fight (2018) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

The Interrupters – Fight The Good Fight (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 31:31 minutes | 387 MB | Genre: Alternative, Indie
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Hellcat – Epitaph

The Interrupters are an L.A. based four-piece bound by their rebel spirit and deep love of punk, rock, ska and 2 Tone. They make super high-energy rock -n-roll that’s equal parts catchy and confrontational. Their third album, Fight The Good Fight, was produced by Rancid’s Tim Armstrong and released on his Hellcat imprint for Epitaph Records. The album features front-woman Aimee Interrupter, guitarist Kevin Bivona, bassist Justin Bivone and drummer Jesse Bivona, spitting out lyrics that take on matters as thorny as family, friendship, martial law and loyalty, while churning out bouncing rock-steady rhythms and snarly guitar riffs. The Interrupters have built their live act of unstoppable energy and a feeling of easy community that reflects their familial vibe. They had toured the world with the likes of Green Day and Rancid and played huge festivals from The Vans Warped tour to Coachella. “There is usually a dance party going on in the crowd, which we appreciate since we always have our own dance party happening on stage,” says guitarist Kevin Bivona. The Interrupters will be dancing their way to a town near you this summer on many festivals and tours including The Punk in Drublic Festivals, Back to The Beach Festival and the Main Stage on Vans Warped Tour.

1 Title Holder
2 So Wrong
3 She’s Kerosene
4 Leap of Faith
5 Got Each Other (feat. Rancid)
6 Broken World
7 Gave You Everything
8 Not Personal
9 Outrage
10 Rumors and Gossip
11 Be Gone
12 Room With a View


%d bloggers like this: