Skip to content

The Hu – The Gereg (Deluxe Edition) (2019/2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

The Hu – The Gereg (Deluxe Edition) (2019/2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 01:17:22 minutes | 1,64 GB | Genre: Metal
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Better Noise Music

Deluxe edition includes six additional tracks. Following the success of the 2019 debut release, The Gereg features viral rock hits “Wolf Totem” and “Yuve Yuve Yu”, with additional features from Lzzy Hale of Halestorm, Jacoby Shaddix of Papa Roach and Danny Case of From Ashes To New, whose version of “Yuve Yuve Yu” reached top 10 at rock radio. Hailing from Mongolia, The HU are unlike any other rock band in the world, introducing their new style of music they call “hunnu rock” – from the Mongolian root word for human being, “hu”. Since their release, the band has been #1 on the Billboard World Albums Chart, #1 on the Top New Artist Albums, and Top 5 Globally on Hard Rock Music Album Charts (US, Canada, UK, and more).

1. The Gereg (04:54)
2. Wolf Totem (05:38)
3. The Great Chinggis Khaan (04:32)
4. The Legend of Mother Swan (05:25)
5. Shoog Shoog (04:01)
6. The Same (05:27)
7. Yuve Yuve Yu (04:42)
8. Shireg Shireg (05:47)
9. Song of Women (07:16)
10. Wolf Totem (feat. Jacoby Shaddix) (05:17)
11. Yuve Yuve Yu (feat. from Ashes to New) (04:13)
12. Song of Women (feat. Lzzy Hale) (05:49)
13. Shireg Shireg (Acoustic) (05:47)
14. Yuve Yuve Yu (Acoustic) (04:43)
15. Shoog Shoog (Acoustic) (03:51)


%d bloggers like this: