Skip to content

The Headbangers – The Dark Side Of A Love Affair (2016) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

The Headbangers – The Dark Side Of A Love Affair (2016)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 52:55 minutes | 622 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Master, Official Digital Download – Source: Q0buz | Artwork: Front cover | © jazz family

French Funk band The Headbangers have got what it takes to get your body moving as they demonstrate a love affair with the most entertaining aspects of Funk in festive songs which showcase their showstopping instrumentation. Walking the line between horn-driven jams in their vein of The JB’s, doses of modern Pop, Rock and 70’s Jazz-Funk fusion in the vein of Pleasure, The Headbangers leave their own impression in a new wave of Funk songwriting and performance which delights in it’s degree of energy.

01 – Bacchus
02 – The Space Pigs
03 – Bang
04 – Diego
05 – Wanna Touch the Sky
06 – The Elephunk Print
07 – Fighters of Glory
08 – The Dark Side of a Love Affair
09 – The Last Day on Earth (feat. Frederika Alesina)
10 – Havana’s Looking for Miami
11 – Song for the Universe

Nicolas Gardel – Trompette, clavier, compositions
Ferdinand Doumerc – Saxophones, Flûte
Cyril Amourette – Guitares
Edouard Bertrand – Claviers
Pascal Celma – Basse
Fabien Tournier – Batterie


%d bloggers like this: