Skip to content

The Flaming Lips – The Soft Bulletin Companion (1999/2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

The Flaming Lips – The Soft Bulletin Companion (1999/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/96kHz | Time – 58:24 minutes | 1,16 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Warner Records

The Soft Bulletin is one of the Flaming Lips most popular and best-selling albums. The Soft Bulletin Companion was originally only available as a promo only CD, hand-made by the Lip’s management, and given to media and radio as the original album grew in popularity around its original release. The compilation includes unreleased songs from the era, plus outtakes and early mixes, B-sides, international bonus tracks and stereo versions of Zaireeka tracks

1. The Flaming Lips – Thirty-Five Thousand Feet of Despair
2. The Flaming Lips – 1000 ft Hands (Early Mix)
3. The Flaming Lips – Riding To Work In The Year 2025 (Your Invisible Now)
4. The Flaming Lips – Buggin’ (Lips Mix)
5. The Flaming Lips – A Machine in India
6. The Flaming Lips – Okay I’ll Admit That I Really Don’t Understand
7. The Flaming Lips – The Captain
8. The Flaming Lips – Satellite of You
9. The Flaming Lips – The Spiderbite Song (Early Mix)
10. The Flaming Lips – Slow Motion (Early Mix)
11. The Flaming Lips – 1000 ft Hands (Final Mix)
12. The Flaming Lips – Little Hands (Rough Mix)
13. The Flaming Lips – The Big Ol’ Bug Is the New Baby Now


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

%d bloggers like this: