Skip to content

TesseracT – Sonder (2018) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

TesseracT – Sonder (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz  | Time – 36:24 minutes | 619 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Kscope

TesseracT, a band that sit outside the bounds of any genre specificity, pioneers of the ever-evolving metal scene and unstoppable force of off-kilter riffs, soaring melodies and disorientating atmospherics release their fourth studio album Sonder on April 20th 2018 through Kscope.

Sonder adds significant firepower to the band’s arsenal, blending the harsh abrasiveness of One (2011) and progressive ethereal elements of Altered State (2013) with the accessibility of Polaris (2015). Sonder is streamlined, honest and direct with all the trademark TesseracT dreamy atmospherics and bending grooves. Sonder was recorded in the UK at 4D Sounds, Celestial Sounds and Project Studios, engineered by the band and Aiden O’Brien with mastering by Acle Kahney, and cover artwork designed by Amos Williams.

1. Luminary 03:12
2. King 06:56
3. Orbital 02:19
4. Juno 05:12
5. Beneath My Skin / Mirror Image 11:21
6. Smile 04:47
7. The Arrow 02:37


%d bloggers like this: