Skip to content

Tegan and Sara – Love You To Death (2016) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Tegan and Sara – Love You To Death (2016)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 31:32 minutes | 694 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download – Source: HDTracks | Artwork: Digital booklet | © Warner Bros. Records

Tegan and Sara have announced their forthcoming album Love You to Death. Recorded in Los Angeles,Love You to Death is the band’s 8th studio album and once again finds the group working with producer Greg Kurstin (Adele, Sia, Beck, Ellie Goulding).

Love You to Death is the follow up to Tegan and Sara’s pop breakthrough album Heartthrob, which featured the singles “Closer”, which was certified gold in the US, and “I Was a Fool”. In addition to this, the band were featured on the LEGO Movie single “Everything is Awesome” with The Lonely Island, and were invited to perform that song as part of the 2015 Oscar telecast.

Born in Calgary, Alberta and now residing in Vancouver, BC, Tegan and Sara have sold over 1 million albums and collected 7 Gold certifications, 1 Double Platinum certification, 3 Juno Awards, 2 Polaris Prize nominations, and a Grammy nomination.

01 – That Girl
02 – Faint of Heart
03 – Boyfriend
04 – Dying to Know
05 – Stop Desire
06 – White Knuckles
07 – 100x
08 – BWU
09 – U-turn
10 – Hang on to the Night


%d bloggers like this: