Skip to content

Tame Impala – Lonerism (2013) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Tame Impala – Lonerism (2013)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 51:49 minutes | 1,15 GB | Genre: Alternative
Official Digital Download – Source: HDTracks  | Digital Booklet , Front covers | © Modular Fontana

Chart History/Awards
– Reached #7 on Billboard‘s Top Independent Albums.
– One of Guardian‘s “Best Albums of 2012.”

Lonerism is a sonic leap forward for the international super group. Kevin Parker (vocals/guitar), Dominic Simper (bass) and Jay Watson (drums/backing vocals) took the music world by storm with their critically acclaimed debut, InnerSpeaker. At a new creative height, the band cuts melancosmic shapes across every track. This sophomore outing packs searing guitar lines, bouldering drums, free bass and the mesmerizing vocals of Kevin Parker. Guardian named the album as one of the “Best of 2012.”


The introduction of unending electronic ambience morphs the set into a new breed of psychedelia. – Billboard


01 | Be Above It
02 | Endors Toi
03 | Apocalypse Dreams
04 | Mind Mischief
05 | Music to Walk Home By
06 | Why Won’t They Talk to Me?
07 | Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
08 | Keep on Lying
09 | Elephant
10 | She Just Won’t Believe Me
11 | Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control
12 | Sun’s Coming Up


%d bloggers like this: