Skip to content

Tag: Reyko

Reyko – Reyko (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Reyko – Reyko (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 43:35 minutes | 453 MB | Genre: Alternative, Indie
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Antifragile Music

Reyko (stylized “REYKO”) are a London-based electropop duo, consisting of vocalist Soleil and producer and multi instrumentalist Igor (both are from Spain). The duo’s debut single, “Spinning Over You”, was the official song for a major 2018 ad campaign by El Corte Ingles and became a radio hit in Spain, peaking at #13 nationally. In 2018, Reyko were nominated for best new artist in LOS40 Music Awards. In March 2020, the duo released their self-titled debut album, which includes their previously released singles.

Comments closed
%d bloggers like this: