Skip to content

Tag: Octavision

Octavision – Coexist (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Octavision – Coexist (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 54:01 minutes | 1,19 GB | Genre: Metal
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Octavision

Octavision is a project of the guitarist and composer Hovak Alaverdyan formed in 2016 with the collaboration of top level artists from all over the world. The result is a supergroup that counts in its ranks musicians among the best of the Progressive scene such as Billy Sheehan, Jeff Scott Soto, Victor Wooten, Roman Lomtadze, Murzo and Avo Margaryan on blul. With this stellar line-up, on December 29, 2020 they release “Coexist” containing 7 tracks of medium-long duration mainly instrumental, except the 2 sung by Jeff Scott Soto, also author of the lyrics.

Comments closed
%d bloggers like this: