Skip to content

Tag: Laura Mvula

Laura Mvula – Pink Noise (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Laura Mvula – Pink Noise (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/44,1kHz | Time – 37:33 minutes | 468 MB | Genre: Pop, R&B
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Atlantic Records UK

Pink Noise is the third studio album by British singer Laura Mvula, released on 2 July 2021 through Atlantic Records. It follows five years after The Dreaming Room, released in 2016. The album was preceded by the singles “Safe Passage” and “Church Girl”, the latter of which was issued along with the album announcement.

Comments closed
%d bloggers like this: