Skip to content

Suzanna – Soulfyah (2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Suzanna – Soulfyah (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 47:57 minutes | 588 MB | Genre: Soul
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Red B Records

Suzanna premiered this Friday exclusively in Europa Press the soufyah video clip, her brand-new collaboration with Rapsusklei, which is also a preview of the album of the same name that will be released on May 24. It is an explosive mixture of soul and hip hop with a powerful base created by Acción Sanchez and Hazhe. It has production of Genís Trani, with metal arrangements by Victor Bausà.

01. Run Me Down
02. Dance Is Freedom
03. Soulfyah
04. Love
05. Invisible Girl
06. No One
07. Nobody Special
08. I Want Nothing
09. Shame
10. Reggae Everyday
11. Backstage
12. Mr Eazy
13. Acoustic Love (Bonus Track)


%d bloggers like this: